Digital business card for Trobag

Task

Just in time for the 25th anniversary of Trobag Trocknungstechnik AG, the outdated website is to be renewed. What is desired is a website that is modern, unique and professional on every device. In addition, the existing content should be minimized to the essentials.

Visit website

Technologies

PimcoreHTML5CSS3UIkitSassDeployerDockerGitMySQLPHPPleskSymfonyWebpackTwigAdobe InDesign

all_devices

With the tool Pimcore we got a simple and uncomplicated way to fill and maintain our website.

Daniel Aregger, Head of BackOffice and Water Damage Repair Division
phone

Solution

The Granol AG website programmed by us immediately appealed to the Trobag project managers, which is why we built the screen design in a similar style. The focus is on the 3 services drying, leak detection and disinfection.

Highlight

Employee pictures

Following the slogan «For 25 years we have been walking through the water for you», the team photos were taken and presented on the website with a hover effect. The «wet» employees are «dried» by running the mouse over them.

Digitale Visitenkarte für die Trobag

Aufgabe

Pünktlich zum 25-Jahr-Jubiläum soll der veraltete Internet-Auftritt der Trobag Trocknungstechnik AG erneuert werden. Gewünscht ist eine Webseite, die auf jedem Device modern, einzigartig und professionell daherkommt. Zudem soll der bisherige Inhalt aufs Wesentliche minimiert werden.

Webseite besuchen

Technologien

PimcoreHTML5CSS3UIkitSassDeployerDockerGitMySQLPHPPleskSymfonyWebpackTwigAdobe InDesign

all_devices

Mit dem Tool Pimcore erhielten wir eine einfache und unkomplizierte Art zur Befüllung und Wartung unseres Webauftrittes.

Daniel Aregger, Bereichsleiter BackOffice und Wasserschadenbehebung
phone

Lösung

Die von uns programmierte Webseite der Granol AG sprach die Projekt-Verantwortlichen der Trobag sofort an, weshalb wir das Screendesign in ähnlichem Stil aufgebaut haben. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die 3 Dienstleistungen Trocknungen, Leckortung und Desinfektion.

Highlight

Mitarbeiter-Fotos

Getreu dem Motto «Seit 25 Jahren gehen wir für Sie durchs Wasser» wurden auch die Team-Fotos erstellt und auf der Webseite mit Hover-Effekt in Szene gesetzt. Die «nassen» Mitarbeiter werden mit einem Überfahren der Maus «getrocknet».